Who says Rock Stars don’t play Adelaide?

Well, testing rock stars anyway…

That’s right, I lobbied (kind of) and it paid off!  The awesome Jonathan Kohl will be heading to little old RADelaide first quarter of 2013 thanks to Software Education.

He’ll be in Australia and New Zealand delivering his Testing Mobile Applications course, and has now added Adelaide to the list of locations.  I’m stoked!  I just hope I get approved to attend!

For those of you that don’t know (what rock have you been hiding under?) Jonathan has written a book on the subject – Tap Into Mobile Application Testing.  I was lucky enough to be part of the review team for the book, however had a ‘family crisis’ as such after I’d read chapter one… that halted my review.  However I have continued reading since, and would recommend it to anybody.

Looking forward to meeting, and learning from, Jonathan!

2 thoughts on “Who says Rock Stars don’t play Adelaide?

Got something to say?

