Look Out Let’s Test!

Later this evening I’ll commence my 20 hour (approx.) journey to Runo, via Stockholm!

Very much looking forward to my first trip to Europe, catching up with some old friends, and hopefully making loads of new ones.

I was thinking about trying a ‘live blog’ type thing, but I won’t commit to anything. Will have to see how I go. Not keen on missing out on things while I’m trying to type. Will commit to plenty of action on Twitter though. 142 characters is¬†manageable!

Once again… I’ll miss my girls and have to thank them again for putting up with me going away. It means a great deal.

Catch you on the flip side yo (aka Sweden!).

Got something to say?

