James Bach – A Man of Many Talents

It would seem that James Bach is not only a great tester…

Greenlees1

…he’s also a great artist!

This is Zukoh, my 8 year old Dalmatian. I took this picture – well, a picture exactly like this – of him last year and had it framed for my wife. During OZWST earlier this year James was showing me some of his drawings (of other dogs) on his iPad and I mentioned that I had the perfect picture for him to draw… and he nailed it.

The picture was taken with a 25mm lens so the foreground is focused while the background is not. James captured that brilliantly.

Well done, and thank you James.

Got something to say?

